Coupon Last  5 Hours
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
Xmas Offer!
Japan Watch Special Coupons !
Coupon Last  5 Hours
MAX¥500
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
Xmas Offer!
Japan Watch Special Coupons !
有库存 : 8,099   |   推荐产品  

CASIO G-SHOCK Frogman 35th Anniversary Magma Ocean Radio Solar GWF-1035F-1JR Men's Black

CASIO G-SHOCK Frogman 35th Anniversary Magma Ocean Radio Solar GWF-1035F-1JR Men's Black

投稿评价文章,请登入

商品评价

写一点评价吧。

评价(11件)

投稿人:

★★★★★
投稿日 : 2019年10月8日 星期二



找到1,0的人們,"這有助於審查"進行表決。

這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★
投稿日 : 2019年10月3日 星期四



這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★
投稿日 : 2019年10月1日 星期二



這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★
投稿日 : 2019年8月26日 星期一



這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★ Heavier than I thought
投稿日 : 2019年7月31日 星期三

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Heavier than I thought
It ’s cool enough that you do n’t mind it. I have 12 G-SHOCK including this one, but I felt that it was more comfortable to wear than a large rangeman (model without GPS). Probably because the case is made with a diver specification. I have MT-G of the same color ring, but I think that it is not suitable for bicycle riding because this product has a greater feeling of hitting the back of the hand when riding a bicycle. I felt that it was for diving. I don't dive, but I like the roundness and weight that makes me feel strong. Coloring is also a strike. Frogs scattered all over the place are unbearable for frog lovers.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
思ったよりも重い

それが気にならないくらいカッコいいです。当方これを含め12個G-SHOCKを所持してますが、その中でも大き目のレンジマン(GPS無しのモデル)よりも着け心地が重く感じました。ダイバー仕様でケースが重厚に作られているからでしょう。同カラーリングのMT-Gも所持してますが、自転車に乗った際に手の甲に当たる感じが当製品の方が大きかったので、自転車乗りには向かないと思います。やっぱりダイビング用なんだなと感じました。当方ダイビングはしないのですが、その丸くまとまった重量感が頑強さを感じさせてくれるので気に入ってます。カラーリングもドストライクです。あとそこらじゅうに散りばめられたカエルがカエル好きには堪りませんよ。


這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★ Memorial model
投稿日 : 2019年6月18日 星期二

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Memorial model
Is it this because it is a limited item?


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
記念モデル

限定品という事なので、これはこれでありかな?


這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★ The best frogman ever
投稿日 : 2019年4月20日 星期六

Google Translation
Translated by Google
The best frogman ever
Frogman's best ever for both design and decoration. Gold pink decoration gives a sense of luxury. The frog hiding in various places is very interesting.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
フロッグマン史上最高

デザイン、装飾ともにフロッグマン過去最高の出来。ゴールドピンクの装飾が高級感を持たせている。各所に隠れているカエルがとても面白い。


這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★
投稿日 : 2019年4月14日 星期日



這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★
投稿日 : 2019年3月24日 星期日



這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★
投稿日 : 2019年2月4日 星期一



這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告


投稿人:

★★★★★ It was good to be able to purchase
投稿日 : 2019年2月2日 星期六

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It was good to be able to purchase
As one of the 35th anniversary models of G-Shock, I wanted a frogman so I am happy to buy it. Because it was a popular model, it was difficult to make a reservation, but it was good because it was available at a fixed price. The product is very good as expected and I like it because it looks cool.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
購入できてよかった

Gショックの35周年記念モデルの一つとして、フロッグマンが欲しかったので購入できて嬉しいです。人気のモデルなので予約もなかなか出来なかったのですが、定価で購入出来たので良かったです。製品は想像通りとても良く、やはり格好いいので気に入ってます。


這項檢討是有幫助嗎? 是   否    報告